Beautiful home decor - Lee Douglas Interiors
Art, lighting and furnishing from Lee Douglas Interiors

Designers & Staff

Owners

Lorele Lesoing and Doug Dittoe

Designers – Lincoln

Lorele Lesoing
Lorele Lesoing
Owner and Designer
25+ years of design experience
lorele@leedouglas.com
Donnie Deterding
Connie Deterding
Designer
40+ years of design experience

Rick Russell
Rick Russell
Designer
20+ years of design experience
rick@leedouglas.com
Lindsay Day
Lindsay Day
Designer
10+ years of design experience
lindsay@leedouglas.com

Designers – Omaha

Clarissa Tuxhorn
Clarissa Tuxhorn
Designer
LDI staff since 2010
clarissa@leedouglas.com
Kelly Grimm
Kelly Grimm
Designer
LDI staff since 2013
kellygrimm@leedouglas.com
Abby Floral
Abby Fugleberg
Designer
LDI staff since 2013
abby@leedouglas.com
Jami Miszuk
Jami Miszuk
Designer
LDI staff since 2014
jami@leedouglas.com

Lee Douglas Interiors Associate Designers

Meg Penrod
Associate Designer
LDI staff since 2008
meg@leedouglas.com
Kelly Paro
Associate Designer
LDI staff since 2011
kelly@leedouglas.com
Genevieve Wilhelm
Associate Designer
LDI staff since 2013
gen@leedouglas.com
Allison Schneider
Associate Designer
LDI staff since 2013
allison@leedouglas.com
Ashley Dolezal
Associate Designer
LDI staff since 2014
ashley@leedouglas.com
Amy Lohaus
Associate Designer
LDI Staff since 2016
amy@leedouglas.com
Nicolette Wagner
Associate Designer
LDI Staff since 2015
nicolette@leedouglas.com
 
 

Lee Douglas Interiors Staff

Donna Nissen
Office Manager
LDI staff since 1999
donna@leedouglas.com
Megan Lauber
Customer Service Manager
LDI staff since 2016
megan@leedouglas.com
Robyn Hansen
Operations Manager
LDI staff since 2013
robyn@leedouglas.com
Brandon Priest
Warehouse Manager
LDI staff since 2015
brandon@leedouglas.com
Tyler Baily
Warehouse
Staff since 2014
Willy Zabel
Lead Installer
Staff since 2014
Marcus Riley
Warehouse
Staff since 2016
Tre Brown
Warehouse
Staff since 2015